George's Mixes

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Easter Brunch – SoDel Concepts

April 21 @ 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Looking for a great Easter Brunch? SoDel Concepts has you covered! Stop in at one of the eight locations on the coast and get a taste of GEORGE’S Bloody Mary Mix!

Locations include:

Fish On – Billy Suess, 302-226-2240, Billy@sodelconcepts.com

Crust & Craft – Katie Sherman, 302-313-5029, katie@sodelconcepts.com

Bluecoast Rehoboth: Mark Harrison, 302-278-7395, Mark@sodelconcepts.com

Northeast Seafood Kitchen: Danae Evans, 302-537-1785, Danae@sodelconcepts.com

Bluecoast Bethany: Jess Braun, 302-539-7111, jess@sodelconcepts.com

Catch 54: Julie Hemp, 302-436-8600, Julie@sodelconcepts.com

Papa Grande’s Fenwick: Stevie Wishner, 302-436-7272, stevie@sodelconcepts.com

Clubhouse at Baywood: Lisa Chambers, 302-947-9225, events@baywoodclubhouse.com

View sample menus here!

Details

Date:
April 21
Time:
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Website:
http://www.sodelconcepts.com/eventcalendar2/2019/4/21/easter-brunch

Close

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Get More Information